Super Pickles

Good afternoon everyone,

Pull up a chair and a hot cup of coffee or an iced coffee.

I have a new stamp from Lacy Sunshine.  This is my individual for this month and he is called Super Pickles, but I have been calling him ninja frog, oh well it takes all sorts I guess.  Super Pickles is part of Lacy Sunshine Superheroes colouring book, volume 20.  Super Pickles has been coloured with copics and then added to a Art Journal page which has been done using Dylusions paints.  This background was completed a few weeks ago, when I was having a play, as you do. It is perfect for Super Pickles.

aug

 

Thank you so much stopping by and I hope you enjoyed your visit.  I look forward to you stopping by again soon.

Cheers Yvonne

Design Team Member for Lacy Sunshine

About pedvonz

Studying to afford a sustainable lifestyle away from the corporates
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Super Pickles

  1. Caroline says:

    He is awesome Yvonne. I love your page you have created. Amazing coloring.
    Caroline x

Leave a Reply

